where the wild things are

I’ve fallen off the map for more than a month now. I’ve read a couple of months ago a tweet that went something like “don’t blog why you’re not blogging – nobody cares – just blog”. (but I have to thank those who still bothered to check-in with my blog once in a while!) I will not  publish only photographs anymore, but I will also write about other things that seem relevant to me – from book recommendations to an occasional song or event that seems out of the ordinary enough to catch my interest. But there will still be lots of photographs around here – now that I put my computer together (finally!) I can finally process some sets.

 

These days, I’m a bit envious that I couldn’t attend this: http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/09/burning_man_at_25_years.html . Maybe in a couple of years 🙂

Leave a Reply

